Bigg Boss Winners and prizes

Reality television programme Bigg Boss confines competitors from different backgrounds to a single home. By preventing themselves from being eliminated based on public voting, they compete against one another for a financial award. We have outlined the Bigg Boss Winner Name and Runner-up List for the entire season in this post.

Bigg Boss 13 is currently one of the longest seasons of this reality television programme. The season’s grand finale will now air on February 16, 2020. Therefore, soon after the formal announcement, the winner will update.

Rahul Roy, 2006’s Bigg Boss Season 1 Champion:

The Bigg Boss Season 1 premiered on November 3, 2006, with the finale airing on January 26, 2007. Arshad Warsi served as host. Rahul Roy was declared the season’s winner, and the winner’s prize for Season 1 was set at $1 million.
Rahul Roy is a Bollywood-renowned actor, producer, and former model from India. With the 1990 hit Aashiqui, Roy launched his acting career.

Ashutosh Kaushik:

Shilpa Shetty served as host of The Bigg Boss Season 2. The season premiered on August 17, 2008, and its conclusion was on November 22, 2008. Ashutosh Kaushik was declared the season’s victor, and the winner received a prize of $1,000,000.00.

Forrest Kaushik 2008’s Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner
Forrest Kaushik 2008’s Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner
Model, actor, and 2007 MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5 champion Ashutosh Kaushik. Additionally, he appeared in Bigg Boss season 6 and MTV Roadies 8 respectively.

Vindu Dara Singh:

The Bigg Boss Season 3 winner and show presenter Big B Amitabh Bachan was Vindu Dara Singh. The programme premiered on October 4, 2009, and its grand finale took place on December 26, 2009. One crore was chosen as the Season 3 Winner Prize.

2009’s Bigg Boss Season 3 winner Vindu Dara Singh
2009’s Bigg Boss Season 3 winner Vindu Dara Singh
Indian actor Vindu Dara Singh works in both film and television. He has gained notoriety as an actor since he is Randhawa’s nephew.

Sweta Tiwari:

Sweta Tiwari is the Bigg Boss Season 4 champion. Salman Khan, a Very Handsome Star Of Bollywood, hosted the season of the show. The show premiered on October 3, 2010, and on January 8, 2011, its grand finale concluded. The Bigg Boss season four prize money was one crore rupees.
Indian actress Shweta Tiwari works in both film and television. In Kasautii Zindagii Kay, she made an appearance. In 2011. Raja Chaudhary, a performer, was Sweta Tiwari’s husband.

Juhi Parmar:

Juhu Parmar was the Bigg Boss Season 5 victor. Sanjay Dutt hosted the fifth season, which premiered on October 2, 2011. On January 7, 2012, The Big Boss season five grand finale took place. The show awarded actor Juhi Parmar 1 crore rupees.
Juhi Parmar is an anchor, actor, singer, dancer, and television presenter from India. She is well known for playing Kumkum in the movie Kumkum.

Urvashi Dholakia:

Salman Khan, a Very Handsome Star Of Bollywood, hosted the Bigg Boss Season 6 competition, which she won. The show premiered on October 7, 2012, and its grand finale was held on January 12, 2013. The season’s grand prize was 50 rupees short.

Television actress from India named Urvashi Dholakia. Her most well-known performance was in Kasautii Zindagii Kay as Komolika Basu. At the age of six, Dholakia made her acting debut in an advertisement for the Lux soap on television alongside the actress Revathi.

Gauhar Khan:

Gauhar Khan won the seventh season of Bigg Boss. Salman Khan, a star of Bollywood, hosted the event. known as Bollywood Dabangg as well. The Show debuted on September 15, 2013, and it ran through December 28, 2013. The season’s winner received a prize of 50 rupees short.

Indian actress and model Gauhar Khan. She first pursued modelling before making her acting debut in 2009’s Rocket Singh: Salesman of the Year for Yash Raj Films.

Gautam Gulati:

The Bigg Boss Season 8 is presented by Mr. Salman Khan, a Very Handsome Star from Bollywood. The Show premiered in 2017 on September 21 and concluded on January 3, 2015. Gautam Gulati won the season and received 50 losers from this show.
Gautam Gulati is an Indian actor best known for his work in the television series Diya Aur Baati Hum. He was a character in the short film “Darpok” by Rakesh Mehta, which was shown at the 67th Cannes Film Festival.

Prince Narula:

Prince Narula is the Bigg Boss Season 9 champion. Bollywood Bhai Salman Khan further served as the season’s host. The programme debuted on October 11, 2015, and ended on January 23, 2016. The winning reward for the entire season was fifty pounds.
Indian model and television personality Prince Narula. He began his career by competing in PTC Mr. Punjab 2014, where he came in second place. Continue with her career as a young person by taking part in the 12th MTV Roadies Stunt Show, which she won in January 2015. Additionally, he won a Splitsvilla.

Manveer Gurjar:

Manveer Gurjar won the tenth season of Bigg Boss. Bhaijaan Salman Khan also served as the show’s host. The programme premiered on October 16, 2016, and on January 28, 2017, Manveer Gurjer was declared the winner. He received 40 rupees from Big Boss season 10 as a prize.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *